Contact Us

Woonsocket Housing Authority
679 Social Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
(401) 767-8000
TDD: 1-800-745-6575 FREE

Business Hours: 8:30 AM to 3:45 PM

Staff Members

Executive Director
Christine O’Connor
401-767-8007
coconnor@woonsockethousing.org

Director of Security and Facilities
Robert Moreau
401-767-8091
bmoreau@woonsockethousing.org

Procurement Officer
Susan Castrataro
401-767-8062
scastrataro@woonsockethousing.org

Security Facilitator
Tracy Maynard
401-767-8090
tmaynard@woonsockethousing.org

IT Specialist
Bruce Paris
401-767-8087
bparis@woonsockethousing.org

Manager Senior Housing
MaryAnn Jolicoeur
401-767-8094
mjolicoeur@woonsockethousing.org

Morin Heights Housing Manager
Linda Boulay
401-767-8041
lboulay@woonsockethousing.org

Veterans Memorial Housing Manager
Sonia Alpen
401-767-8042
salpen@woonsockethousing.org

Section 8 Coordinator
Claudia Archila
401-767-8013
carchila@woonsockethousing.org

Service Center Manager
Debbie Perron
401-767-8011
dperron@woonsockethousing.org

Resident Services Coordinator
Nina Parrett
401-767-8078
nparrett@woonsockethousing.org

Human Resources Manager / Exec. Secretary
Katrina Lapierre
401-767-8005
klapierre@woonsockethousing.org

Finance Director
Charlie Lynch
401-767-8059
clynch@woonsockethousing.org